International Advisory Committee

Peter Morshuis, Solid Dielectric Solutions, the Netherlands

DEIS meetings Chair
Davide Fabiani, University of Bologna, Italy

Jérome Castellon, University of Montpellier, Montpellier, France
Andrea Cavallini, University of Bologna, Italy
John Fothergill, City University London, United Kingdom
Reimund Gerhard, University of Potsdam, Germany
Erling Ildstad, Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Trondheim, Norway
Paul Lewin, University of Southampton, United Kingdom
Shengtao Li, Jiaotong University, Xi’an, China
Rongsheng Liu, ABB, Västeras, Sweden
Yoshimichi Ohki, Waseda University, Tokyo, Japan
Rainer Patsch, University of Siegen, Siegen, Germany
Greg Stone, Iris Power-Qualitrol, Canada
Toshikatsu Tanaka, Waseda University, Tokyo, Japan
Yasuhiro Tanaka, Tokyo City University, Tokyo, Japan
Gilbert Teyssedre, Université Paul Sabatier, Toulouse, France

István Berta - Honorary Chair
István Kiss - Conference Chair
Bálint Németh - Conference Treasurer
Richárd Cselkó - Publications and Technical Program


Participants can book accommodation
at Hotel Hélia (meeting venue)
following this link

Deadline for booking at negotiated prices: May 25, 2018
Certain room types are still available!


Deadline for abstract submission:
10 November, 2017
extended to 10 January, 2018
Notification of abstract acceptance:
Deadline for manuscript submission:
11 March, 2018
Notification of paper acceptance:
27 April, 2018
Advance registration deadline:
11 May, 2018